• Registration Form
<>  <> 
* Indicates Required Field
*First Name
*Last Name
*Email
Phone Number/Extention 
*Department
Please check the session(s) you would like to attend:

Faculty Lunch Series

Tuesday, January 29, 12-2pm
Wednesday, February 27, 12-2pm
Thursday, April 11, 12-2pm

Writing Lockdowns

Monday, February 4, 9am-4pm
Friday, March 8, 9am-4pm
Tuesday, April 9, 9am-4pm
Friday, May 24, 9am-4pm

Faculty Workshops

Responding to Student Writing
Thursday, January 31, 1-2:30pm
Facilitated by Danny Fontaine, Assistant Director, CTE
Hybrid Course Resources
Wednesday, Febraury 20, 1-2:30pm
Facilitated by Katie Linder, Director, and
Danny Fontaine, Assistant Director, CTE
iPad Apps Workshop
Thursday, February 28, 1-2:30pm
Facilitated by Kirsten Behling, Director, Disabilities Office
Curriculum Design Workshop
Thursday, March 7, 1-2:30pm
Facilitated by Katie Linder, Director, and
Danny Fontaine, Assistant Director, CTE
Grading Workshop
Wednesday, April 3, 1-2:30pm
Facilitated by Danny Fontaine, Assistant Director, CTE