Viewing the Spam Details Page

When you click on the subject of a message in the Spam Quarantine Notification or in the Spam Quarantine Web Interface, details of the message are displayed. The message display has several parts:

  1. Not Spam and Delete buttons which will release the message or permanently delete it, respectively.
  2. Sender and Recipient details.
  3. Message content. For security reasons, only a portion of the message body is displayed in plain text. This prevents the message from using malicious content to harm your computer. To display the full contents of the message in its original form you must release the message with the Not Spam button.