Faculty awarded Promotion to Full Professor, effective July 1, 2017:

  • Richard Chambers, Theatre
  • Roberto Dominguez, Government
  • Erika Gebo, Sociology

Faculty awarded Tenure and Promotion to Associate Professor, effective July 1, 2017:

  • Michael Suvak, Psychology

Faculty awarded Sabbatical Leaves for AY 2017-2018:

  • Barbara Abrams, Associate Professor of World Languages and Cultural Studies
  • Robert Allison, Professor of History
  • Kevin Carragee, Professor of Communication and Journalism
  • Rosemarie DiBiase, Associate Professor of Psychology
  • David Gansler, Professor of Psychology
  • Michele Plott, Associate Professor of History