• Enrollment & Retention Management (ERM) Deans & Directors

Walter F. Caffey, III

Associate Vice President of Enrollment & Retention Management
Stahl Center (73 Tremont Street) 6th Floor
617.573.8646
wcaffey@suffolk.edu

Christine A. Perry

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment & Director of Student Financial Services
Donahue Building (41 Temple Street) 1st Floor
617.573.8470
cperry@suffolk.edu

Mary M. Lally

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment & Registrar
Donahue Building (41 Temple Street) 3rd Floor
617.573.8436
mlally@suffolk.edu

John W. Hamel

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment & Director of Undergraduate Admission
Stahl Center (73 Tremont Street) 6th Floor
617.573.8749
jhamel@suffolk.edu

Judith L. Reynolds

Director of Graduate Admission
Stahl Center (73 Tremont Street) 6th Floor
617.573.8302
jreynold@suffolk.edu

Susan G. James Leyva

Director of Retention Services
Stahl Center (73 Tremont Street) 6th Floor
617.573.8718
sleyva@suffolk.edu

Yvette C. Velez

Director of Off-Campus Housing Office (OCHO)
Stahl Center (73 Tremont Street) 6th Floor
617.573.8760
yvelez@suffolk.edu

Michael B. Duggan

Director of Enrollment Research & Planning (ERP)
Stahl Center (73 Tremont Street) 6th Floor
617.573.8468
mduggan@suffolk.edu

Susan M. Bonvouloir

Director of Enrollment, Dean College Programs
Suffolk/Dean College, 99 Main Street, Franklin, MA 02038
508.541.1972
sbonvoul@suffolk.edu

Jessica A. Krywosa

Director of Web Communication
Stahl Center (73 Tremont Street) 6th Floor
617.570.4802
jkrywosa@suffolk.edu