• Sustainability Committee Adds New Members


Suffolk's Sustainability Committee is pleased to welcome seven new members.  The skill, enthusiasm, knowledge, and connections these members bring to the table will add to the group's ability to explore, advocate, and implement positive environmental practices.  The new members are:

Chat Cooke, Faculty
Electrical Engineering

Andy Dolan, Undergraduate Student
Residence Life

Pat Hogan, Faculty
Environmental Engineering

Katherine Kirklin, Staff

Corey Mocka, Undergraduate Student
American Chemistry Society

Bradley Macdougall, Graduate Student
Graduate Student Association

Katrina Nunez, Staff
Information Technology Services

The next Committee meeting will be held in April.  target=_blank>Full list of committee members. 

To share ideas for how Suffolk can improve its environmental practices, email recycle@suffolk.edu.


Back to News »